LAST

FIRST

DEPARTMENT

ADDRESS

EMAIL

Adams

Joyce

College Office

1175 JFSB

joyce_adams@byu.edu

Adcock

Dana

Family Life

2060A JFSB

adcock.byu@gmail.com

Allison

Jim

Anthropology

894 SWKT

jallison@byu.edu

Alsop

David

Family Life

alsopbyu@gmail.com

Anderson

Shayne

Family Life

262 TLRB

shayne_anderson@byu.edu

Anderson

Stewart

History

2153 JFSB

stewart_anderson@byu.edu

Andrus

Ed

Anthropology

864 SWKT

ekandrus@gmail.com

Argyle

Lisa

Political Science

774 SWKT

lisa_argyle@byu.edu

Asfaw

Sosina

Geography

Department of Geography

asfaw.sosina@gmail.com

Auman

Karen

History

2111 JFSB

kauman@byu.edu

Baldwin

Scott

Psychology

285 TLRB

scott_baldwin@byu.edu

Barber

Michael

Political Science

744 SWKT

mbarber83@gmail.com

Barnes

Lauren

Family Life

274 TLRB

Lauren_Barnes@byu.edu

Bartlett

Jaime

Anthropology

884 SWKT

jaime.bartlett@byu.edu

Baugh

Dawna

Family Life

2059 JFSB

dawna_baugh@byu.edu

Bean

Roy

Family Life

258 TLRB

roy_bean@byu.edu

Beesley

Celeste

Political Science

730 SWKT

celeste_beesley@byu.edu

Bekker

Matt

Geography

672C SWKT

matthew_bekker@byu.edu

Benfell

Leslie

Family Life

2082 JFSB

leslie_benfell@byu.edu

Bigler

Erin

Psychology

1190D SWKT

erin_bigler@byu.edu

Birmingham

Wendy

Psychology

1054 SWKT

wendy_birmingham@byu.edu

Bitner

LeeAnn

Family Life

leeann_bitner@byu.edu

Bowen

Donna Lee

Political Science

794 SWKT

Donna_Bowen@byu.edu

Bradford

Scott

Economics

173 FOB

bradford@byu.edu

Bradford

Angela

Family Life

239 TLRB

angela@byu.edu

Braithwaite

Scott

Psychology

286 TLRB

srbraithwaite@byu.edu

Brooks

Jenny

Psychology

jennybartholomew@yahoo.com

Brown

Bruce

Psychology

1098 SWKT

bruce_brown@byu.edu

Brown

Adam

Political Science

772 SWKT

brown@byu.edu

Brown

Kendall

History

2117 JFSB

kendall_brown@byu.edu

Bruton

Brad

Political Science

BradfordBruton@gmail.com

Buckley

Jay

History

2141 JFSB

jay_buckley@byu.edu

Bullock

Zach

Social Work

s.zachary.bullock@gmail.com

Buonforte

Richard

Anthropology

800 SWKT

richard_buonforte@byu.edu

Burlingame

Gary

Psychology

238 TLRB

gary_burlingame@byu.edu

Busby

Dean

Family Life

2086 JFSB

dean_busby@byu.edu

Busby

Ethan

Political Science

busby@u.northwestern.edu

Butler

Mark

Family Life

2063 JFSB

Mark.Butler@BYU.edu

Campbell

Brett

Psychology

1070 SWKT

brett_campbell@byu.edu

Cannon

Brian

History

2119 JFSB

brian_cannon@byu.edu

Cardon

James

Economics

172 FOB

james_cardon@byu.edu

Carroll

Jason

Family Life

2057 JFSB

jcarroll@byu.edu

Carter

Jacob

Economics

j.jakecarter@gmail.com

Carter

Karen

History

2101A JFSB

karen_carter@byu.edu

Chambers

Matthew

Economics

matthewlchambers@gmail.com

Chandler

Janae

Family Life

1481

janaechandler@gmail.com

Chaney

Denhi

Family Life

denhi.chaney@gmail.com

Chapman

Jared

Psychology

1070 SWKT

jared.chap@gmail.com

Chase

Zach

Anthropology

882 SWKT

zachary_chase@byu.edu

Child

Curtis

Sociology

2008 JFSB

cchild@byu.edu

Chipman

Carolyn

Family Life

SFL 2082

carolyn_chipman@byu.edu

Choate

Mark

History

2137 JFSB

mark_choate@byu.edu

Christensen

Ray

Political Science

775 SWKT

ray_christensen@byu.edu

Clark

John

Anthropology

876 SWKT

john_clark@byu.edu

Clay

Michael

Geography

690E SWKT

clay@byu.edu

Cobia

Derin

Psychology

1036 SWKT

derin_cobia@byu.edu

Condie

Scott

Economics

136 FOB

scott_condie@byu.edu

Cooper

Scott

Political Science

762 SWKT

scott_cooper@byu.edu

Cope

Michael

Sociology

2034 JFSB

michaelrcope@byu.edu

Coyne

Sarah

Family Life

2087 JFSB

smcoyne@byu.edu

Crandall

David

Anthropology

820 SWKT

david_crandall@byu.edu

Crandell

Jill

History

1031A JFSB

Jill_Crandell@byu.edu

Dabling

Brandon

Political Science

brandon_dabling@byu.edu

Dahlin

Eric

Sociology

2043 JFSB

eric.dahlin@byu.edu

Davis

Jim

Geography

690D SWKT

james_davis@byu.edu

Davis

Ryan

Political Science

740 Kimball Tower

rwdavis@byu.edu

Davis

Richard

Political Science

745 SWKT

richard_davis@byu.edu

Davis

Emilie

Family Life

Provo

emiliejdavis@gmail.com

Denning

Jeff

Economics

165 FOB

jeffdenning@byu.edu

Dennis

Cory

Social Work

2179 JFSB

cory_dennis@byu.edu

DeSchweinitz

Rebecca

History

2127 JFSB

rld@byu.edu

Dew

Jeff

Family Life

2101 JFSB

jeff_dew@byu.edu

Dindinger

Robert V.

Psychology

Rob@utahvalleypsychology.com

Dollahite

David

Family Life

2092B JFSB

david_dollahite@byu.edu

Draper

Thomas

Family Life

2102B JFSB

draper@byu.edu

Duan

Diana

History

2133 JFSB

diana_duan@byu.edu

Dufur

Mikaela

Sociology

2037 JFSB

mikaela_dufur@byu.edu

Duncan

William

Family Life

billduncan56@gmail.com

Duncan

Stephen

Family Life

2077 JFSB

sduncan@byu.edu

Durrant

Jeffrey

Geography

624 SWKT

jodurrant@byu.edu

Dursteler

Eric

History

2130 JFSB

ericd@byu.edu

Dynes

Adam

Political Science

784 Kimball Tower/PO Box 25545

adamdynes@byu.edu

Eide

Eric

Economics

130 FOB

eide@byu.edu

Emmett

Chad

Geography

674 SWKT

chad_emmett@byu.edu

Erickson

Lance

Sociology

2029 JFSB

lance_erickson@byu.edu

Eustice

Bradley

Economics

jbradley.eustice@wsu.edu

Felt

Jon

History

2162 JFSB

jon_felt@byu.edu

Finlayson

Cynthia

Anthropology

864 SWKT

calderfin@aol.com

Fluhman

Spencer

History

104B B49

fluhman@byu.edu

Forste

Renata

Sociology

237 HRCB

renata_forste@byu.edu

Frandsen

Brigham

Economics

181 FOB

frandsen@byu.edu

Fry

Earl

Political Science

774 SWKT

earl_fry@byu.edu

Gabriel

Ryan

Sociology

2003 JFSB

ryangabriel@byu.edu

Gale

Shawn

Psychology

1060 SWKT

shawn_gale@byu.edu

Galland

Matthew

Geography

690 SWKT

mattgalland@mac.com

Gantt

Ed

Psychology

1086 SWKT

ed_gantt@byu.edu

Garcia

Ignacio

History

2121 JFSB

ignacio_garcia@byu.edu

Gibbs

Chad

Family Life

2056 JFSB

chadgibbs@byu.edu

Gibbs

Ben

Sociology

2023 JFSB

benjamin_gibbs@byu.edu

Goodliffe

Jay

Political Science

734 SWKT

goodliffe@byu.edu

Green

Kat

Psychology

268 TLRB

kat_green@byu.edu

Grieve

Kelly

Geography

690B SWKT

krgrieve@msn.com

Griffiths

Robert

Political Science

griffithsrd55@hotmail.com

Gubler

Joshua

Political Science

764 SWKT

jgub@byu.edu

Hadfield

Leslie

History

2135 JFSB

leslie_hadfield@byu.edu

Hancock

Ralph

Political Science

852 SWKT

ralph_hancock@byu.edu

Hancock

Natalie

Family Life

2060 B JFSB

natalie_hancock@byu.edu

Hansen

Kristin

Psychology

kristinlanghansen@gmail.com

Hansen

Jessica

Family Life

hansen.jessi@gmail.com

Hardin

Perry

Geography

630 SWKT

hardin.perry@gmail.com

Hardman

Ann

Family Life

afh7.byu@gmail.com

Hardy

Sam

Psychology

1040 SWKT

sam_hardy@byu.edu

Hardy

Jeff

History

2144 JFSB

jeff_hardy@byu.edu

Harline

Craig

History

2115 JFSB

craig_harline@byu.edu

Harper

Stuart

Social Work

saharper21@aol.com

Harris

Amy

History

2150 JFSB

amy.harris@byu.edu

Hart

Craig

Family Life

D387 ASB

craig_hart@byu.edu

Haug

Jordan

Anthropology

jhaug@ucsd.edu

Haupt

Julie

Psychology

650 TNRB

julie_haupt@byu.edu

Hawkins

Darren

Political Science

832 SWKT

dhawkins@byu.edu

Hawkins

Kirk

Political Science

782 SWKT

kirk.hawkins@byu.edu

Hawkins

Alan

Family Life

2092-D JFSB

hawkinsa@byu.edu

Heaton

Marlene

Family Life

2060C JFSB

mmh33@byu.edu

Hedges

Dawson

Psychology

1082 SWKT

dawson_hedges@byu.edu

Hema

Debbie

Family Life

2086 JFSB

debbiehema@gmail.com

Hickman

Jacob

Anthropology

860 SWKT

jhickman@byu.edu

Higley

Dee

Psychology

1042 SWKT

james_higley@byu.edu

Hill

Ben

Psychology

1093 SWKT

ben_hill@byu.edu

Hill

Jeff

Family Life

2052 JFSB

jeff_hill@byu.edu

Hill

Tammy

Family Life

tummarooni@gmail.com

Hodson

Chris

History

2125 JFSB

chris_hodson@byu.edu

Hoffmann

John

Sociology

2021 JFSB

John_Hoffmann@byu.edu

Holbein

John

Political Science

744 SWKT

john_holbein@byu.edu

Holland

Kimberlee

Sociology

2047 JFSB

kimberlee_holland@byu.edu

Holmes

Erin

Family Life

2092C JFSB

erin_holmes@byu.edu

Holt-Lunstad

Julianne

Psychology

1024 SWKT

julianne_holt-lunstad@byu.edu

Hopkin

Cameron

Psychology

1093 SWKT

cameronhopkin@byu.edu

Hopkins

Mona

Psychology

1022 SWKT

mona_hopkins@byu.edu

Howard

Heather

Economics

150 FOB

teaching.howard@gmail.com

Howe

Jerry

Political Science

775 SWKT

jdhowe@le.utah.gov

Hoyal

Heather

Psychology

heatherdhus@yahoo.com

Hunsaker

Naomi

Psychology

1122 SWKT

njhunsaker@icloud.com

Hunt

Erin

Economics

cottle.erin@gmail.com

Hyer

Eric

Political Science

780 SWKT

eric_hyer@byu.edu

Isom-Verhaaren

Christine

History

2146 JFSB

cisom-verhaaren@byu.edu

Jacoby

Wade

Political Science

742 SWKT

wade.jacoby@byu.edu

James

Spencer

Family Life

2061 JFSB

spencer_james@byu.edu

Jarvis

Jonathan

Sociology

2031 JFSB

jonathan_jarvis@byu.edu

Jensen

Ryan

Geography

690B SWKT

rjensen@byu.edu

Jensen

Alex

Family Life

2067 JFSB

alexjensen@byu.edu

Jensen

Chad

Psychology

223 TLRB

chad_jensen@byu.edu

Johns

Andrew

History

2161 JFSB

andrew_johns@byu.edu

Johnson

Lee

Family Life

234 TLRB

lee_johnson@byu.edu

Johnson

David

Anthropology

892 SWKT

david_johnson@byu.edu

Jones

Christopher

History

2109 JFSB

ccjones@byu.edu

Jones

Melissa

Psychology

272 TLRB BYU

melissa_jones@byu.edu

Jones-Sanpei

Hinckley

Political Science

785 SWKT

hinckley_jonessanpei@byu.edu

Julian

Jennifer

Family Life

jenniferjulian25@gmail.com

Karpowitz

Chris

Political Science

850 SWKT

ckarpowitz@byu.edu

Kay

Daniel

Psychology

1090 SWKT

daniel_kay@byu.edu

Kearl

Jim

Economics

152 FOB

j_r_kearl@byu.edu

Kerry

Paul

History

102A MSRB

paul_kerry@byu.edu

Kesler Lund

Alisa

History

2158 JFSB

alisa.keslerlund@byu.edu

Kimball

Richard Ian

History

2139 JFSB

richard_kimball@byu.edu

Kirkham

David M

Political Science

Brigham Young University London Centre

kirkhamd@law.byu.edu

Kirwan

Brock

Psychology

1001 SWKT

kirwan@byu.edu

Knapp

Stan

Sociology

2041 JFSB

stan_knapp@byu.edu

Knapp

Jill

Geography

690G SWKT

jknapp9010@gmail.com

Kramer

Neal

Family Life

4094 JFSB

nealkramer1952@gmail.com

Lambert

Kristin

Social Work

2167 JFSB

kristin_lambert@byu.edu

Lambson

Val

Economics

134 FOB

val_lambson@byu.edu

Lapray

Alice

Sociology

alice.lapray@gmail.com

Larkin

Nikki Sue

Family Life

nlarkin@byu.edu

Larsen

Kirk

History

2151 JFSB

kwlarsen67@gmail.com

Larson

Michael

Psychology

244 TLRB

michael_larson@byu.edu

Leake

Lisa

Sociology

2040 JFSB

lmr@byu.edu

Leavitt

Chelom

Family Life

chelomleavitt@gmail.com

Lee

Cindy

Social Work

cindyleelee@comcast.net

Lee

Chien-Ti

Family Life

2083 JFSB

chienti_lee@byu.edu

Lefgren

Lars

Economics

182 FOB

lars_lefgren@byu.edu

Leslie

Emily

Economics

emily.c.leslie@gmail.com

Limb

Gordon

Social Work

2190A JFSB

gordon_limb@byu.edu

Livingstone

John

Psychology

johndlivingstone@gmail.com

Loose

Sarah

History

2148 JFSB

sarah_loose@byu.edu

Luke

Natalie

Family Life

natalie.w.luke@gmail.com

Luke

Steven

Psychology

1062 SWKT

steven_luke@byu.edu

Lundwall

Rebecca

Psychology

1064 SWKT

Rebecca_Lundwall@byu.edu

Madsen

Nancy

Family Life

nmadsenSFL334@gmail.com

Madsen

Grant

History

2145 JFSB

gmadsen@byu.edu

Magleby

David

Political Science

750 SWKT

david_magleby@byu.edu

Marett

Kevin

Social Work

2165 JFSB

kevin_marett@byu.edu

Marks

Loren

Family Life

loren_marks@byu.edu

Mason

Matthew

History

2131 JFSB

matthew_mason@byu.edu

Matheson

Marty

Social Work

2190 JFSB

martym@byu.net

Matheson

Rebekka

Psychology

1030 SWKT

rebekka_matheson@byu.edu

McCoy

Cameron

History

2147 JFSB

cameron_mccoy@byu.edu

McGinn

Gary

Geography

gmcginn32@gmail.com

McGuire

MaryJane

Family Life

2060C JFSB

mmcguire@graniteschools.org

McMurray

Joseph

Economics

133 FOB

joseph.mcmurray@byu.edu

McMurtrey

Richard

Psychology

richard.mcmurtrey@gmail.com

Mecham

Quinn

Political Science

770 SWKT

qmecham@byu.edu

Mennenga

Kayla

Family Life

kayla.mennenga@gmail.com

Merrill

Roberta

Family Life

2082 JFSB

roberta_merrill@byu.edu

Miller

Hal

Psychology

1074 SWKT

harold_miller@byu.edu

Miller

Rick

Family Life

2008C JFSB

rick_miller@byu.edu

Miller

Kierea

Family Life

kiereamiller@gmail.com

Miller

Austin

Economics

professorinept@gmail.com

Miller

Shawn

History

2113 JFSB

shawn_miller@byu.edu

Monson

Quin

Political Science

745 SWKT

Quin.Monson@byu.edu

Monson

Clark

Geography

676 SWKT

clark_monson@byu.edu

Morgan

Marci

Family Life

2060C JFSB

marcim@byu.edu

Nelson

David

Family Life

2102C JFSB

david_nelson@byu.edu

Nelson

Chad

Political Science

752 SWKT

chad_nelson@byu.edu

Nelson

Larry

Family Life

2091 JFSB

larry_nelson@byu.edu

Nielson

Daniel

Political Science

790 SWKT

daniel_nielson@byu.edu

Nielson

Sam

Geography

samuelpnielson@gmail.com

Nokes

Jeff

History

2160 JFSB

Jeff_Nokes@byu.edu

North

Mark

Psychology

1092 SWKT

mark_north@byu.edu

Nuckolls

Charles

Anthropology

884 SWKT

charles_nuckolls@byu.edu

Ogles

Ben

Psychology

990 SWKT

ben_ogles@byu.edu

Olsen

Daniel

Geography

6-22 SKWT

dholsen@byu.edu

Olsen

Joseph

College Office

930 SWKT

joseph_olsen@byu.edu

Otterstrom

Samuel

Geography

690F SWKT

samuel_otterstrom@byu.edu

Palsson

Craig

Economics

palssonc@gmail.com

Patterson

Kelly

Political Science

745 SWKT

kelly_patterson@byu.edu

Phillips

Kerk

Economics

166 FOB

kerk_phillips@byu.edu

Pierce

Hayley

Sociology

hayleympierce@gmail.com

Platt

Brennan

Economics

135 FOB

brennan_platt@byu.edu

Plewe

Brandon

Geography

672B SWKT

plewe@byu.edu

Pollard

Amy

Social Work

amyp0904@gmail.com

Pope

Jeremy

Political Science

745 SWKT

jpope@byu.edu

Pope

Jaren

Economics

180 FOB

jaren_pope@byu.edu

Pope

Arden

Economics

142 FOB

cap3@byu.edu

Porter

Chris

Family Life

2093 JFSB

chris_porter@byu.edu

Preece

Jessica

Political Science

732 SWKT

jessica_preece@byu.edu

Price

Joe

Economics

162 FOB

joe_price@byu.edu

Price

Joshua

Economics

351 w. University ave

japrice@suu.edu

Pulsipher

Jenny

History

2113 JFSB

jenny_pulsipher@byu.edu

Ransom

Michael

Economics

130 FOB

ransom@byu.edu

Rees

Frank

Psychology

Psychologoy

frankmrees@gmail.com

Rensink

Brenden

History

954 SWKT

bwrensink@byu.edu

Ridge

Bob

Psychology

1034 SWKT

bob_ridge@byu.edu

Roby

Jini

Social Work

2166 JFSB

jiniroby@byu.edu

Rogers

Adam

Family Life

2089 JFSB

adam_rogers@byu.edu

Rugh

Susan

History

350 MSRB

susan_rugh@byu.edu

Rugh

Jacob

Sociology

2008 JFSB

jacob_rugh@byu.edu

Ryskamp

George

History

2105 JFSB

ryskamp@byu.edu

Salisbury

Tessa

Psychology

dr.tessasalisbury@gmail.com

Sandberg

Jonathan

Family Life

266 TLRB

jonathan_sandberg@byu.edu

Sanders

Scott

Sociology

2039 JFSB

scott_sanders@byu.edu

Schill

Steve

Geography

sschill@tnc.org

Scott

Jessica

Psychology

40 S 500 E

jessica_scott@byu.edu

Seamons

Terry

Psychology

355 SWKT

tseamons@live.com

Searcy

Mike

Anthropology

862 SWKT

msearcy@byu.edu

Selway

Joel

Political Science

792 SWKT

joel_selway@byu.edu

Shafer

Kevin

Social Work

2019 JFSB

kevin_shafer@byu.edu

Shaw

Stacey

Social Work

2175 JFSB

stacey_shaw@byu.edu

Showalter

Mark

Economics

179 FOB

showalter@byu.edu

Shumway

Adam

Economics

225 E 700 N #12

adamshum@gmail.com

Shumway

Matthew

Geography

636 SWKT

jms7@byu.edu

Shumway

Jeffrey

History

2143 JFSB

jshumway@byu.edu

Sims

David

Economics

130 FOB

davesims@byu.edu

Skabelund

Aaron

History

2140 JFSB

aaron_skabelund@byu.edu

Slife

Brent

Psychology

1072 SWKT

brent_slife@byu.edu

Smith

Marci

Family Life

2060A JFSB

smith.byu@gmail.com

Sorenson

Lance

History

lancesorenson1@gmail.com

South

Mikle

Psychology

245 TLRB

south@byu.edu

Sproat

Libby

History

libertysproat@gmail.com

Starks

Shannon

Psychology

shannonestarks@gmail.com

Steffen

Patrick

Psychology

287 TLRB

steffen@byu.edu

Steffensen

Scott

Psychology

1050 SWKT

scott_steffensen@byu.edu

Stiles

Kendall

Political Science

760 SWKT

ken_stiles@byu.edu

Stimpson

Miriam

Family Life

233 BRMB

oakhillsm@netscape.net

Stockdale

Laura

Family Life

lnoble205@gmail.com

Stoddard

Olga

Economics

149 FOB

olga.stoddard@byu.edu

Stone

Sarah

Family Life

sarah.aa.stone@gmail.com

Stovall

John

Economics

137 FOB

johnestovall@byu.edu

Stratford

Ed

History

2123 JFSB

edward_stratford@byu.edu

Thompson

Greg

Anthropology

880 SWKT

greg.a.thompson@gmail.com

Tice

Dianne

Psychology

1044 SWKT

dianne_tice@byu.edu

Trontel

Haley

Psychology

htrontel@gmail.com

Underwood

Grant

History

2163 JFSB

gru2@byu.edu

Van Wagenen

Marilee

Social Work

marileevanwagenen@gmail.com

vom Lehn

Christian

Economics

184 FOB

cvomlehn@byu.edu

Walker

Laura

Family Life

2086C JFSB

laura_walker@byu.edu

Walton

Daniel

Economics

dbwalton@joneshall.com

Ward

Evan

History

2155 JFSB

evan_ward@byu.edu

Ward

Carol

Sociology

2038 JFSB

carol_ward@byu.edu

Warren

Jared

Psychology

291 TLRB

Jared_Warren@byu.edu

Waters

Steven

Economics

177 FOB

smwaters@byu.edu

Whiting

Jason

Family Life

234 TLRB

jason.whiting@byu.edu

Wikle

Jocelyn

Economics

150 FOB

wikle@byu.edu

Wilkes

Sandra

Social Work

grandysw@yahoo.com

Williams

Richard

Psychology

392 HC

richard_williams@byu.edu

Willoughby

Brian

Family Life

2081 JFSB

brian.willoughby@byu.edu

Wilson

Sven

Political Science

722 SWKT

sven_wilson@byu.edu

Witting

Alyssa Banford

Family Life

258 TLRB

alyssa_banfordwitting@byu.edu

Wolford

Natalie

Economics

144 FOB

gnatwolf@gmail.com

Wood

David

Social Work

2177 JFSB

d_wood@byu.edu

Wood

Dawn-Marie

Psychology

1007 SWKT

dmg@woodwire.com

Yamawaki

Niwako

Psychology

1094 SWKT

niwako_yamawaki@byu.edu

Yorgason

Jeremy

Family Life

2079 JFSB

jeremy_yorgason@byu.edu

York

Neil

History

2157 JFSB

neil_york@byu.edu