LAST

FIRST

DEPARTMENT

ADDRESS

EMAIL

Ackroyd

Chelsea

Geography

chelsea.seutatia@gmail.com

Adams

Joyce

College Office

1175 JFSB

joyce_adams@byu.edu

Adcock

Dana

Family Life

2060A JFSB

dana_adcock@byu.edu

Aguirre

Ruth

Social Work

ruth_aguirre@byu.edu

Allison

Jim

Anthropology

894 KMBL

jallison@byu.edu

Anderson

Shayne

Family Life

262 TLRB

shayne_anderson@byu.edu

Anderson

Malia

Psychology

malia.anderson@byu.edu

Anderson

Stewart

History

2153 JFSB

stewart_anderson@byu.edu

Andrus

Ed

Anthropology

885 KMBL

ekandrus@gmail.com

Argyle

Dan

Economics

danielargyle@gmail.com

Argyle

Lisa

Political Science

852 SWKT

lisa_argyle@byu.edu

Auman

Karen

History

2111 JFSB

kauman@byu.edu

Baldwin

Scott

Psychology

285 TLRB

scott_baldwin@byu.edu

Barber

Michael

Political Science

744 KMBL

mbarber83@gmail.com

Barnes

Lauren

Family Life

274 TLRB

Lauren_Barnes@byu.edu

Bartlett

Jaime

Anthropology

870 KMBL

jaime.bartlett@byu.edu

Baugh

Dawna

Family Life

2059 JFSB

dawna_baugh@byu.edu

Bean

Roy

Family Life

257 TLRB

roy_bean@byu.edu

Beesley

Celeste

Political Science

730 KMBL

celeste_beesley@byu.edu

Bekker

Matt

Geography

672C KMBL

matthew_bekker@byu.edu

Benfell

Leslie

Family Life

2082 JFSB

leslie_benfell@byu.edu

Birmingham

Wendy

Psychology

1054 KMBL

wendy_birmingham@byu.edu

Bitner

LeeAnn

Family Life

leeann_bitner@byu.edu

Bradford

Scott

Economics

173 FOB

bradford@byu.edu

Bradford

Angela

Family Life

239 TLRB

angela@byu.edu

Braithwaite

Scott

Psychology

286 TLRB

srbraithwaite@byu.edu

Brooks

Jenny

Psychology

jennybartholomew@yahoo.com

Brown

Adam

Political Science

772 KMBL

brown@byu.edu

Brown

Bruce

Psychology

1098 KMBL

bruce_brown@byu.edu

Bruton

Brad

Political Science

BradfordBruton@gmail.com

Buckley

Jay

History

2141 JFSB

jay_buckley@byu.edu

Bullock

Zach

Social Work

s.zachary.bullock@gmail.com

Buonforte

Richard

Anthropology

800 KMBL

richard_buonforte@byu.edu

Burlingame

Gary

Psychology

238 TLRB

gary_burlingame@byu.edu

Busby

Dean

Family Life

2086 JFSB

dean_busby@byu.edu

Bussio

Jennifer

History

jbussio@gmail.com

Butler

Matt

Economics

130 FOB

matt_butler@byu.edu

Butler

Mark

Family Life

2093 JFSB

Mark.Butler@BYU.edu

Cannon

Brian

History

2119 JFSB

brian_cannon@byu.edu

Cardon

James

Economics

435C CTB

james_cardon@byu.edu

Carr

Kristen

Social Work

kristen.carr4@gmail.com

Carroll

Jason

Family Life

2057 JFSB

jcarroll@byu.edu

Carter

Karen

History

2101A JFSB

karen_carter@byu.edu

Chambers

Matthew

Economics

matthewlchambers@gmail.com

Chandler

Janae

Family Life

1481

janaechandler@gmail.com

Chaney

Denhi

Family Life

denhi.chaney@gmail.com

Chapman

Jared

Psychology

jared.chap@gmail.com

Chase

Zach

Anthropology

882 KMBL

zachary_chase@byu.edu

Child

Curtis

Sociology

2008 JFSB

cchild@byu.edu

Chipman

Carolyn

Family Life

SFL 2082

carolyn_chipman@byu.edu

Choate

Mark

History

2137 JFSB

mark_choate@byu.edu

Christensen

Ray

Political Science

775 KMBL

ray_christensen@byu.edu

Christensen

Mark

History

2103 JFSB

mark_christensen@byu.edu

Clark

John

Anthropology

876 KMBL

john_clark@byu.edu

Clay

Michael

Geography

690E KMBL

clay@byu.edu

Clifford

Karen

History

karenclifford@byu.net

Cobia

Derin

Psychology

1036 KMBL

derin_cobia@byu.edu

Condie

Scott

Economics

435I CTB

scott_condie@byu.edu

Cooper

Scott

Political Science

762 KMBL

scott_cooper@byu.edu

Cope

Michael

Sociology

2034 JFSB

michaelrcope@byu.edu

Cox

Apryl

History

abcox@afconnect.com

Coyne

Sarah

Family Life

2087 JFSB

smcoyne@byu.edu

Crandall

David

Anthropology

820 KMBL

david_crandall@byu.edu

Crandell

Jill

History

1031A JFSB

Jill_Crandell@byu.edu

Creer

Tyler

History

2147 JFSB

tyler.creer@gmail.com

Dahlin

Eric

Sociology

2043 JFSB

eric.dahlin@byu.edu

Davies

Syd

Psychology

syd.davies@byu.edu

Davis

Ryan

History

ryan.c.davis@utexas.edu

Davis

Jim

Geography

690D KMBL

james_davis@byu.edu

Davis

Richard

Political Science

745 KMBL

richard_davis@byu.edu

Davis

Emilie

Family Life

Provo

emiliejdavis@gmail.com

Davis

Ryan

Political Science

740 Kimball Tower

rwdavis@byu.edu

Denning

Jeff

Economics

435N CTB

jeffdenning86@gmail.com

Dennis

Cory

Social Work

2179 JFSB

cory_dennis@byu.edu

DeSchweinitz

Rebecca

History

2127 JFSB

rld@byu.edu

Dew

Jeff

Family Life

2101 JFSB

jeff_dew@byu.edu

Dollahite

David

Family Life

2092B JFSB

david_dollahite@byu.edu

Duan

Diana

History

2133 JFSB

diana_duan@byu.edu

Dufur

Mikaela

Sociology

2037 JFSB

mikaela_dufur@byu.edu

Duncan

William

Family Life

billduncan56@gmail.com

Duncan

Tera

Psychology

1093 KMBL

Dr.tera.d@gmail.com

Duncan

Stephen

Family Life

2077 JFSB

sduncan@byu.edu

Durrant

Jeffrey

Geography

624 KMBL

jodurrant@byu.edu

Dursteler

Eric

History

2129 JFSB

ericd@byu.edu

Dynes

Adam

Political Science

784 KMBL

adamdynes@byu.edu

Eccles

Savannah

Political Science

savannah.johnston@cgu.edu

Eide

Eric

Economics

435B CTB

eide@byu.edu

Eliason

Paul

Economics

paul.eliason@byu.edu

Emmett

Chad

Geography

674 KMBL

chad_emmett@byu.edu

Erickson

Lance

Sociology

2029 JFSB

lance_erickson@byu.edu

Erickson

Jenet

Family Life

School of Family Life JFSB

jeneterickson@gmail.com

Essig

Liam

Family Life

liam.w.essig@gmail.com

Eyestone

Lynn

Psychology

lynn_eyestone@byu.edu

Felt

Jon

History

2162 JFSB

jon_felt@byu.edu

Finlayson

Cynthia

Anthropology

864 KMBL

calderfin@aol.com

Fluhman

Spencer

History

270H CB

fluhman@byu.edu

Folkman

Tyler

Economics

tylerfolkman@gmail.com

Forste

Renata

Sociology

237e HRCB

renata_forste@byu.edu

Foster

Camille

Social Work

3325 N. University Ave Suite 300

1fosterconnect@gmail.com

Frandsen

Brigham

Economics

435M CTB

frandsen@byu.edu

Frost

Daniel

Political Science

844 KMBL

dfrost@byu.edu

Gabriel

Ryan

Sociology

2033 JFSB

ryangabriel@byu.edu

Gale

Shawn

Psychology

1060 KMBL

shawn_gale@byu.edu

Gantt

Ed

Psychology

1086 KMBL

ed_gantt@byu.edu

Garcia

Ignacio

History

2121 JFSB

ignacio_garcia@byu.edu

Gibbs

Ben

Sociology

2023 JFSB

benjamin_gibbs@byu.edu

Gibbs

Chad

Family Life

2056 JFSB

chadgibbs@byu.edu

Gonzales

David-James

History

2107 JFSB

djgonzales@byu.edu

Goodliffe

Jay

Political Science

734 KMBL

goodliffe@byu.edu

Green

Kat

Psychology

268 TLRB

kat_green@byu.edu

Grieve

Kelly

Geography

690B SWKT

krgrieve@msn.com

Griffiths

Robert

Political Science

griffithsrd55@hotmail.com

Gubler

Joshua

Political Science

764 KMBL

jgub@byu.edu

Gunnerson

Alex

Family Life

almangunnerson@gmail.com

Hadfield

Leslie

History

2135 JFSB

leslie_hadfield@byu.edu

Hancock

Ralph

Political Science

794 KMBL

ralph_hancock@byu.edu

Hancock

Natalie

Family Life

2060 B JFSB

natalie_hancock@byu.edu

Hansen

Maddie

Family Life

lamadelyne6@gmail.com

Hardin

Perry

Geography

630 KMBL

hardin.perry@gmail.com

Hardman

Ann

Family Life

afh7.byu@gmail.com

Hardy

Jeff

History

2144 JFSB

jeff_hardy@byu.edu

Hardy

Sam

Psychology

1040 KMBL

sam_hardy@byu.edu

Harline

Craig

History

2115 JFSB

craig_harline@byu.edu

Harmon

Jordan

Social Work

jordankharmon@gmail.com

Harper

Stuart

Social Work

sharper@utahvalleyfamilysupport.org

Harris

Amy

History

2150 JFSB

amy.harris@byu.edu

Haug

Jordan

Anthropology

haugj@byu.edu

Haupt

Julie

Family Life

2083 JFSB

julie_haupt@byu.edu

Hawkins

Darren

Political Science

832 KMBL

dhawkins@byu.edu

Hawkins

Alan

Family Life

2086-B JFSB

hawkinsa@byu.edu

Hawkins

Kirk

Political Science

782 KMBL

kirk.hawkins@byu.edu

Heaton

Marlene

Family Life

2060C JFSB

mmh33@byu.edu

Hedges

Dawson

Psychology

1082 KMBL

dawson_hedges@byu.edu

Hema

Debbie

Family Life

2086 JFSB

debbiehema@gmail.com

Herbst

Jessica

Family Life

herbst.jessi@gmail.com

Hickman

Jacob

Anthropology

860 KMBL

jhickman@byu.edu

Higley

Dee

Psychology

1042 KMBL

james_higley@byu.edu

Hill

Tammy

Family Life

tummarooni@gmail.com

Hill

Ben

Psychology

1093 KMBL

ben_hill@byu.edu

Hill

Jeff

Family Life

2086 JFSB

jeff_hill@byu.edu

Hodson

CHRISTOPHER

History

2125 JFSB

chris_hodson@byu.edu

Hoffman

Steve

Social Work

2167 JFSB

steven_hoffman@byu.edu

Hoffmann

John

Sociology

2021 JFSB

John_Hoffmann@byu.edu

Hofstetter

Michael J

History

mike.hofstetter@smsu.edu

Holland

Kimberlee

Sociology

2047 JFSB

kimberlee_holland@byu.edu

Holmes

Erin

Family Life

2050 JFSB

erin_holmes@byu.edu

Holt-Lunstad

Julianne

Psychology

1024 KMBL

julianne_holt-lunstad@byu.edu

Hooley

Cole

Social Work

2190 JFSB

cole_hooley@byu.edu

Hopkin

Cameron

Psychology

1093 KMBL

cameronhopkin@byu.edu

Hopkins

Mona

Psychology

1022 KMBL

mona_hopkins@byu.edu

Howard

Heather

Economics

150 FOB

teaching.howard@gmail.com

Howe

Jerry

Political Science

775 SWKT

jdhowe@le.utah.gov

Hoyal

Heather

Psychology

heatherdhus@yahoo.com

Hughes

Anthony

Family Life

3355 North University Avenue Suite 250

anthonyhughes82@yahoo.com

Hunsaker

Naomi

Psychology

1122 SWKT

njhunsaker@icloud.com

Hunt

Quintin

Family Life

huntx271@umn.edu

Hunt

Erin

Economics

cottle.erin@gmail.com

Hyde

Michelle

Family Life

360 BRMB

mhyde6@byu.edu

Hyer

Eric

Political Science

780 KMBL

eric_hyer@byu.edu

Isom-Verhaaren

Christine

History

2146 JFSB

cisom-verhaaren@byu.edu

Istook

Ernest

Political Science

ejistook@gmail.com

Jacoby

Wade

Political Science

742 KMBL

wade.jacoby@byu.edu

James

Spencer

Family Life

2095 JFSB

spencer_james@byu.edu

Jarvis

Jonathan

Sociology

2031 JFSB

jonathan_jarvis@byu.edu

Jensen

Chad

Psychology

223 TLRB

chad_jensen@byu.edu

Jensen

Natalie

Economics

144 FOB

gnatwolf@gmail.com

Jensen

Ryan

Geography

690B KMBL

rjensen@byu.edu

Jensen

Alex

Family Life

2086 JFSB

alexjensen@byu.edu

Johns

Andrew

History

2161 JFSB

andrew_johns@byu.edu

Johnson

David

Anthropology

892 KMBL

david_johnson@byu.edu

Johnson

Lee

Family Life

234 TLRB

lee_johnson@byu.edu

Jones

Blake

Psychology

1092 KMBL

blakejones@byu.edu

Jones

Sondra

History

2130 JFSB

sondra-jones@comcast.net

Jones

Melissa S

Sociology

JFSB 2027

melissa.s.jones@byu.edu

Jones

Melissa

Psychology

272 TLRB BYU

melissa_jones@byu.edu

Jones

Christopher

History

2109 JFSB

christopher.jones@byu.edu

Karpowitz

Chris

Political Science

850 SWKT

ckarpowitz@byu.edu

Kartchner

Kerry

Political Science

744 Kimball Tower

kkartchner@byu.edu

Kay

Daniel

Psychology

1090 KMBL

daniel_kay@byu.edu

Kearl

Jim

Economics

152 FOB

j_r_kearl@byu.edu

Kelly

Andrea

Political Science

akelly11@byulaw.net

Kerry

Paul

History

2149 JFSB

paul_kerry@byu.edu

Kesler Lund

Alisa

History

2158 JFSB

alisa.keslerlund@byu.edu

Kimball

Richard Ian

History

2139 JFSB

richard_kimball@byu.edu

Kirwan

Brock

Psychology

1001 KMBL

kirwan@byu.edu

Knapp

Stan

Sociology

2041 JFSB

stan_knapp@byu.edu

Knapp

Jill

Geography

690G KMBL

jknapp9010@gmail.com

Lambson

Val

Economics

435-F CTB

val_lambson@byu.edu

Lapray

Alice

Sociology

alice.lapray@gmail.com

Larkin

Nikki Sue

Family Life

nlarkin@byu.edu

Larsen

Paul

Psychology

pdlarsen@byu.edu

Larsen

Kirk

History

2151 JFSB

kwlarsen67@gmail.com

Larsen

Ashley

Family Life

2063 JFSB

ashley_gibby@byu.edu

Larson

Michael

Psychology

244 TLRB

michael_larson@byu.edu

Lauper

Nicole

Family Life

nicolerlauper@gmail.com

Leake

Lisa

Sociology

2032 JFSB

lmr@byu.edu

Leavitt

Chelom

Family Life

2054 JFSB

chelomleavitt@gmail.com

Lefgren

Lars

Economics

182 FOB

lars_lefgren@byu.edu

Leslie

Emily

Economics

emily.leslie@byu.edu

Limb

Gordon

Social Work

2190A JFSB

gordon_limb@byu.edu

Livingstone

John

Psychology

johndlivingstone@gmail.com

Lloyd

Thad

Psychology

tqlloyd@gmail.com

Loose

Sarah

History

2148 JFSB

sarah_loose@byu.edu

Lopez

Jane

Sociology

2032 JFSB

lopez_jane@byu.edu

Luke

Steven

Psychology

1062 KMBL

steven_luke@byu.edu

Lundell

Catherine

Family Life

380 KMBL

lundellcrew@gmail.com

Lundwall

Becky

Psychology

1064 KMBL

Rebecca_Lundwall@byu.edu

Madsen

Nancy

Family Life

nmadsenSFL334@gmail.com

Madsen

Grant

History

2145 JFSB

gmadsen@byu.edu

Marks

Loren

Family Life

loren_marks@byu.edu

Marshall

Kylee

Family Life

kmarshall@byu.net

Mason

Matthew

History

2131 JFSB

matthew_mason@byu.edu

Matheson

Rebekka

Psychology

1030 KMBL

rebekka_matheson@byu.edu

Matheson

Marty

Social Work

2190 JFSB

martym@byu.net

McCollum

Jonathan

History

claymore.mccollum@gmail.com

McGinn

Gary

Geography

gmcginn32@gmail.com

McMurray

Joseph

Economics

435J CTB

joseph.mcmurray@byu.edu

McMurtrey

Richard

Psychology

richard.mcmurtrey@gmail.com

Mecham

Quinn

Political Science

770 KMBL

qmecham@byu.edu

Mennenga

Kayla

Family Life

256 TLRB

kayla_mennenga@byu.edu

Merkley

Tricia

Psychology

293 TLRB

tricia_merkley@byu.edu

Merrill

Roberta

Family Life

2082 JFSB

roberta_merrill@byu.edu

Miller

Ryan

Social Work

ryanm@svacademy.org

Miller

Rick

Family Life

2008C JFSB

rick_miller@byu.edu

Miller

Hal

Psychology

1074 KMBL

harold_miller@byu.edu

Miller

Shawn

History

2142 JFSB

shawn_miller@byu.edu

Miller

Selina

Social Work

selinadforsyth@gmail.com

Miller

Kierea

Family Life

kiereamiller@gmail.com

Miller

Austin

Economics

professorinept@gmail.com

Molyneux

Haley

Social Work

haley.lcsw@gmail.com

Monson

Clark

Geography

676 KMBL

clark_monson@byu.edu

Monson

Quin

Political Science

745 KMBL

Quin.Monson@byu.edu

Murri

Kristina

Economics

kmurri@smu.edu

Nelson

Larry

Family Life

2091 JFSB

larry_nelson@byu.edu

Nelson

Chad

Political Science

752 KMBL

chad_nelson@byu.edu

Nelson

David

Family Life

2102C JFSB

david_nelson@byu.edu

Nielsen

Jared

Psychology

1070 KMBL

jarednielsen@byu.edu

Nielson

Daniel

Political Science

790 KMBL

daniel_nielson@byu.edu

Nielson

Sam

Geography

690J KMBL

spn@job-law.com

Nokes

Jeff

History

2160 JFSB

Jeff_Nokes@byu.edu

Nuckolls

Charles

Anthropology

884 KMBL

charles_nuckolls@byu.edu

Ogles

Ben

Psychology

990 KMBL

ben_ogles@byu.edu

O'Grady

Kari

Psychology

1093 KMBL

kari_ogrady@byu.edu

Olsen

Joseph

College Office

930 KMBL

joseph_olsen@byu.edu

Olsen

Daniel

Geography

6-22 SKWT

dholsen@byu.edu

Orchard

Jake

Economics

Orchard.jake@gmail.com

Otterstrom

Samuel

Geography

690F KMBL

samuel_otterstrom@byu.edu

Pack

Tyler

Political Science

Tyler.pack@byu.edu

Palsson

Craig

Economics

palssonc@gmail.com

Patterson

Kelly

Political Science

745 KMBL

kelly_patterson@byu.edu

Pierce

Hayley

Sociology

2036 JFSB

hayley_pierce@byu.edu

Platt

Brennan

Economics

435H CTB

brennan_platt@byu.edu

Plewe

Brandon

Geography

672B KMBL

plewe@byu.edu

Pope

Arden

Economics

435T CTB

cap3@byu.edu

Pope

Jaren

Economics

180 FOB

jaren_pope@byu.edu

Pope

Jeremy

Political Science

745 KMBL

jpope@byu.edu

Porter

Chris

Family Life

2102B JFSB

chris_porter@byu.edu

Preece

Jessica

Political Science

732 KMBL

jessica_preece@byu.edu

Price

Joe

Economics

120 KMBL

joe_price@byu.edu

Pulsipher

Jenny

History

2113 JFSB

jenny_pulsipher@byu.edu

Ransom

Michael

Economics

435D CTB

ransom@byu.edu

Reed

Sarah

History

2164 JFSB

sarah_reed@byu.edu

Rees

Frank

Psychology

Psychologoy

frankmrees@gmail.com

Rensink

Brenden

History

954 KMBL

bwrensink@byu.edu

Reschke

Peter

Family Life

2087 JFSB

peter_reschke@byu.edu

Ridge

Bob

Psychology

1034 KMBL

bob_ridge@byu.edu

Rogers

Adam

Family Life

2089 JFSB

adam_rogers@byu.edu

Rugh

Susan

History

350 MSRB

susan_rugh@byu.edu

Rugh

Jacob

Sociology

2008 JFSB

jacob_rugh@byu.edu

Ryskamp

George

History

2105 JFSB

ryskamp@byu.edu

Saasa

Sherinah

Social Work

2173 JFSB

sherinah_saasa@byu.edu

Sandberg

Jonathan

Family Life

266 TLRB

jonathan_sandberg@byu.edu

Sanders

Scott

Sociology

2039 JFSB

scott_sanders@byu.edu

Schill

Steve

Geography

sschill@tnc.org

Scott

Jessica

Psychology

506 N Tundra Circle

jessica_scott@byu.edu

Searcy

Mike

Anthropology

854 KMBL

msearcy@byu.edu

Selway

Joel

Political Science

792 KMBL

joel_selway@byu.edu

Shafer

Kevin

Sociology

2019 JFSB

kevin_shafer@byu.edu

Shaw

Stacey

Social Work

2175 JFSB

stacey_shaw@byu.edu

Sheffield

Polly

Family Life

pwsheff@gmail.com

Showalter

Mark

Economics

435A CTB

showalter@byu.edu

Shumway

Adam

Economics

225 E 700 N #12

adamshum@gmail.com

Shumway

Matthew

Geography

636 KMBL

jms7@byu.edu

Shumway

Jeffrey

History

2143 JFSB

jshumway@byu.edu

Sims

David

Economics

130 FOB

davesims@byu.edu

Skabelund

Aaron

History

2140 JFSB

aaron_skabelund@byu.edu

Sorenson

Lance

History

lancesorenson1@gmail.com

South

Mikle

Psychology

245 TLRB

south@byu.edu

Spjut

Kersti

Psychology

drkspjut.byu@gmail.com

Sproat

Libby

History

libertysproat@gmail.com

Steffen

Patrick

Psychology

287 TLRB

steffen@byu.edu

Steffensen

Scott

Psychology

1050 KMBL

scott_steffensen@byu.edu

Steineckert

Jay

Psychology

9847 N MEADOW Dr.

steinan46@aol.com

Stiles

Kendall

Political Science

760 KMBL

ken_stiles@byu.edu

Stimpson

Miriam

Family Life

233 BRMB

oakhillsm@netscape.net

Stockdale

Laura

Family Life

lstockdale@byu.edu

Stoddard

Olga

Economics

455A CTB

olga.stoddard@byu.edu

Stone

Sarah

Family Life

sarah.aa.stone@gmail.com

Storey

Vanessa

Social Work

Canyon Counseling Center

vanessa.canyoncounseling@gmail.com

Stovall

John

Economics

435-L CTB

johnestovall@byu.edu

Stratford

Ed

History

2123 JFSB

edward_stratford@byu.edu

Summers

Kelly

History

102J JSB

kellysummers@byu.edu

Taylor

Bryce

History

brycehaltaylor@gmail.com

Thompson

Greg

Anthropology

880 KMBL

greg.a.thompson@gmail.com

Thornock

Carly

Family Life

carlythornock@yahoo.com

Tice

Dianne

Psychology

1044 KMBL

dianne_tice@byu.edu

Trontel

Haley

Psychology

htrontel@gmail.com

Underwood

Grant

History

2163 JFSB

gru2@byu.edu

vom Lehn

Christian

Economics

435K CTB

cvomlehn@byu.edu

Walker

Laura

Family Life

2071 JFSB

laura_walker@byu.edu

Walton

Daniel

Economics

dbwalton@joneshall.com

Ward

Carol

Sociology

2038 JFSB

carol_ward@byu.edu

Ward

Evan

History

2155 JFSB

evan_ward@byu.edu

Warren

Jared

Psychology

291 TLRB

Jared_Warren@byu.edu

Waters

Steven

Economics

435Y CTB

smwaters@byu.edu

Wawro

Patrick

Geography

2855 S State St.

prwawro@gmail.com

Whiting

Jason

Family Life

234 TLRB

jason.whiting@byu.edu

Wightman

Rebekah

Political Science

rebekah@wightmanlegal.com

Wilkes

Sandra

Social Work

grandysw@yahoo.com

Williams

Richard

Psychology

392 HC

richard_williams@byu.edu

Williams

Lucy

Political Science

774 KMBL

lucy_williams@byu.edu

Willoughby

Brian

Family Life

2081 JFSB

brian.willoughby@byu.edu

Wilson

Sven

Political Science

722 KMBL

sven_wilson@byu.edu

Wilson

Riley

Economics

riley_wilson@byu.edu

Witting

Alyssa

Family Life

258 TLRB

alyssa_banfordwitting@byu.edu

Wood

Michael

Sociology

michaelwood@byu.edu

Wood

Dawn-Marie

Psychology

1007 KMBL

dawn-marie.wood@byu.edu

Wood

David

Social Work

2177 JFSB

d_wood@byu.edu

Worley

Michael

Family Life

mworley@byulaw.net

Yamawaki

Niwako

Psychology

1094 KMBL

niwako_yamawaki@byu.edu

Yorgason

Jeremy

Family Life

2079 JFSB

jeremy_yorgason@byu.edu