LAST

FIRST

DEPARTMENT

ADDRESS

EMAIL

Adcock

Dana

Family Life

2060A JFSB

dana_adcock@byu.edu

Anderson

Shayne

Family Life

262 TLRB

shayne_anderson@byu.edu

Barnes

Lauren

Family Life

274 TLRB

Lauren_Barnes@byu.edu

Baugh

Dawna

Family Life

2059 JFSB

dawna_baugh@byu.edu

Bean

Roy

Family Life

257 TLRB

roy_bean@byu.edu

Benfell

Leslie

Family Life

2082 JFSB

leslie_benfell@byu.edu

Bitner

LeeAnn

Family Life

leeann_bitner@byu.edu

Boyd

Hal

Family Life

2065 JFSB

hal_boyd@byu.edu

Bradford

Angela

Family Life

239 TLRB

angela@byu.edu

Busby

Dean

Family Life

2086 JFSB

dean_busby@byu.edu

Butler

Mark

Family Life

2093 JFSB

Mark.Butler@BYU.edu

Carroll

Jason

Family Life

2057 JFSB

jcarroll@byu.edu

Chandler

Janae

Family Life

1481

janaechandler@gmail.com

Chaney

Denhi

Family Life

denhi.chaney@gmail.com

Chipman

Carolyn

Family Life

SFL 2082

carolyn_chipman@byu.edu

Coyne

Sarah

Family Life

2086C JFSB

smcoyne@byu.edu

Davis

Emilie

Family Life

Provo

emiliejdavis@byu.edu

Dew

Jeff

Family Life

2101 JFSB

jeff_dew@byu.edu

Dollahite

David

Family Life

2092B JFSB

david_dollahite@byu.edu

Duncan

Stephen

Family Life

2077 JFSB

sduncan@byu.edu

Duncan

William

Family Life

billduncan56@gmail.com

Erickson

Jenet

Family Life

School of Family Life JFSB

jeneterickson@gmail.com

Essig

Liam

Family Life

liam.w.essig@gmail.com

Gibbs

Chad

Family Life

2056 JFSB

chadgibbs@byu.edu

Gunnerson

Alex

Family Life

almangunnerson@gmail.com

Hancock

Natalie

Family Life

2060 B JFSB

natalie_hancock@byu.edu

Hansen

Maddie

Family Life

lamadelyne6@gmail.com

Hardman

Ann

Family Life

afh7.byu@gmail.com

Hart

Craig

Family Life

D387 ASB

craig_hart@byu.edu

Haupt

Julie

Family Life

2083 JFSB

julie_haupt@byu.edu

Hawkins

Alan

Family Life

2086-B JFSB

hawkinsa@byu.edu

Heaton

Marlene

Family Life

2060C JFSB

mmh33@byu.edu

Hema

Deb

Family Life

2086 JFSB

debbiehema@gmail.com

Herbst

Jessica

Family Life

herbst.jessi@gmail.com

Hill

Tammy

Family Life

tummarooni@gmail.com

Hill

Jeff

Family Life

2086 JFSB

jeff_hill@byu.edu

Holmes

Erin

Family Life

2050 JFSB

erin_holmes@byu.edu

Hughes

Anthony

Family Life

3355 North University Avenue Suite 250

anthonyhughes82@yahoo.com

Hunt

Quintin

Family Life

quintin_hunt@byu.edu

James

Spencer

Family Life

2095 JFSB

spencer_james@byu.edu

Jensen

Alex

Family Life

2086 JFSB

alexjensen@byu.edu

Jiang

Liuqing

Family Life

lqjiangpsy@gmail.com

Johnson

Lee

Family Life

234 TLRB

lee_johnson@byu.edu

Larkin

Nikki Sue

Family Life

nlarkin@byu.edu

Larsen

Ashley

Family Life

2063 JFSB

ashley_gibby@byu.edu

Lauper

Nicole

Family Life

nicole_lauper@byu.edu

Leavitt

Chelom

Family Life

2054 JFSB

chelomleavitt@gmail.com

Lundell

Catherine

Family Life

380 KMBL

lundellcrew@gmail.com

Madsen

Nancy

Family Life

nmadsenSFL334@gmail.com

Marks

Loren

Family Life

loren_marks@byu.edu

Marshall

Kylee

Family Life

kmarshall@byu.net

Mennenga

Kayla

Family Life

256 TLRB

kayla_mennenga@byu.edu

Miller

Rick

Family Life

2008C JFSB

rick_miller@byu.edu

Miller

Kierea

Family Life

kiereamiller@gmail.com

Nelson

David

Family Life

2102C JFSB

david_nelson@byu.edu

Nelson

Larry

Family Life

2091 JFSB

larry_nelson@byu.edu

Porter

Chris

Family Life

2102B JFSB

chris_porter@byu.edu

Reschke

Peter

Family Life

2087 JFSB

peter_reschke@byu.edu

Rogers

Adam

Family Life

2089 JFSB

adam_rogers@byu.edu

Sandberg

Jonathan

Family Life

266 TLRB

jonathan_sandberg@byu.edu

Sargent

Kathryn

Family Life

kathryn.pond.sargent@gmail.com

Sheffield

Polly

Family Life

pwsheff@gmail.com

Stimpson

Miriam

Family Life

233 BRMB

oakhillsm@netscape.net

Stockdale

Laura

Family Life

lstockdale@byu.edu

Stone

Sarah

Family Life

sarah.aa.stone@gmail.com

Summers

Kjersti

Family Life

kjerstisummers@gmail.com

Walker

Laura

Family Life

2071 JFSB

laura_walker@byu.edu

Whiting

Jason

Family Life

234 TLRB

jason.whiting@byu.edu

Wikle

Jocelyn

Family Life

2055 JFSB

wikle@byu.edu

Willoughby

Brian

Family Life

2081 JFSB

brian.willoughby@byu.edu

Witting

Alyssa

Family Life

258 TLRB

alyssa_banfordwitting@byu.edu

Worley

Michael

Family Life

mworley@byulaw.net

Yorgason

Jeremy

Family Life

2079 JFSB

jeremy_yorgason@byu.edu